2017
   Northeast Tennessee

Master Gardener Association

 

Officers

 

President

 

 

Jerry Ramey   

423- 863-4599

ramey4820@gmail.com

Vice President

 

 

Gwen Ellis      

423- 612-1068

gmhellis@aol.com

 

Secretary

 

 

Nancy Shilling

423- 833-1420

nancyshilling@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

 

 

Pat Mazurkiewicz  

423- 323-1644

robmazur@chartertn.net

 

Member at Large

 

 

Brent Tennant

423- 276-2164

batennant@yahoo.com

 

Past President

 

 

(unfilled position)

 

 

 

Advisor

 

 

Chris Ramsey        

423- 279-2723

chris.ramsey@utk.edu

 

  2016 Class Representative

Jodi Jones      901-483-7800

   madre81@aol.com

 

   

 

 

Appointed Committee Chairs

Buds and Sprouts

 

 

 

RuthAnn Ranker

  

 

423-676-2362

ruthannranker@gmail.com

Certification Officer    

 

 

 

Angie Droke 

        

 

423-578-8281 

angiedroke@gmail.com

Facebook

 

 

 

Joe Wooten

 

 

678-817-8281  

joe76dw@outlook.com

Hospitality

 

 

 

Kathy & Larry Wagner

 

 

423-323-5446

kwagner@chartertn.net

Membership

 

 

 

Sally Richard  

      

 

423-341-6166  

sdr37615@comcast.net

 

Newsletter Editor

 

 

 

Betts Leach

 

423-571-8662

BettsL@aol.com

 

Newsletter Layout

 

 

 

Junella McClellan 

 

423-534-8097

j.mcclellan@hotmail.com

 

Projects

 

 

 

Johnny Suthers

 

423-323-2202

Jchemie@aol.com

Program

 

 

 

Tava Smith

 

423-557-3683

tavasmith@outlook.com

Mary Beth Wooten

 

404-697-9881

mbowenwooten@gmail.com

Publicity

 

 

 

Beth Jinks-Ashbrook

 

 

423-534-5422

bethjinks1968@yahoo.com

Website

 

 

 

Carl Voigt

 

423-467-2013

voigt7@comcast.net