Contact us

 

 

Questions, comments and concerns regarding the Northeast Tennessee
Master Gardener Association can be e-mailed to netmgamembership2013@gmail.com. An officer will respond to your email.

 

Gardening questions can be emailed to the "Ask a Master Gardener" inbox at

netmga2017@gmail.com.    An NETMGA member will be available to help solve your garden related questions.  

 

Association Advisor, Chris Ramsey, can be reached at chris.ramsey@utk.edu.

 

Northeast Tennessee Master Gardener Association

c/o Sullivan County Extension

3258 Highway 126, Suite 104

Blountville, TN 37617

 

Phone 423 279 2723

 

 

2017


   Northeast Tennessee

Master Gardener Association

 

Officers

 President

 

 

Jerry Ramey   

423-863-4599

ramey4820@gmail.com

Vice President

 

 

Gwen Ellis      

423-612-1068

gmhellis@aol.com

Secretary

 

 

Nancy Shilling

423-833-1420

nancyshilling@gmail.com

Treasurer

 

 

Pat Mazurkiewicz  

423-323-1644

robmazur@chartertn.net

Member at Large

 

 

Brent Tennant

423-276-2164

batennant@yahoo.com

Past President

 

 

Unfilled Position

 

 

Advisor

 

 

Chris Ramsey        

423-279-2723

chris.ramsey@utk.edu

  2016 Class Representatives

Jodi Jones    901-483-7800

 madre81@aol.com

 

 

 

   

 

 2017

Appointed Committee Chairs

 

Buds and Sprouts

RuthAnn Ranker        423-676-2362 Ruthannranker@gmail.com  

 

Certification Officer    

Angie Droke              423-578-8281   angiedroke@gmail.com

 

Facebook

Joe Wooten               678-817-8281   joe76dw@outlook.com

               

Hospitality

Kathy&                     423-323-5446   kwagner@chartertn.net

Larry Wagner

         

Membership                    

Sally Richard             423-341-6166   sdr37615@comcast.net

 

Newsletter Editor

Betts Leach               423-571-8662   BettsL@aol.com

 

Newsletter Layout

 Junella McClellan       423-534-8097    j.mcclellan@hotmail.com

 

 

Projects

Johnny Suthers         423-323-2202    Jchemie@aol.com

 

Program

Tava Smith               423-557-3683    tavasmith@outlook.com

 

Mary Beth Wooten     404-697-9881  mbowenwooten@gmail.com

 

Publicity

Beth Jinks-Ashbrook  423-534-5422    bethjinks1968@yahoo.com

 

Website

  Carl Voigt                 423-467-2013     voigt7@comcast.net

 

Be notified of
page updates
it's private
powered by
ChangeDetection